Coming Up
  • Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 8:20 AM - 9:10 AM EDT Live Belichick Presser

    Watch Bill Belichick's press conference live from Gillette Stadium.

  • Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 9:10 AM - 10:00 AM EDT Live Player Pressers Watch Training Camp press conferences live from LB Rob Ninkovich, G Logan Mankins, and S Devin McCourty.
  • Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:55 AM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to the "Best of the Week" of Patriots.com Radio programming.
  • Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM EDT Live Belichick Presser

    Patriots head coach Bill Belichick addresses the media during his Training Camp press conference at Gillette Stadium.

  • Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Live PFW in Progress Have lunch with Editor in Chief Fred Kirsch along with editor Paul Perillo, assistant editor Andy Hart and staff writer Erik Scalavino as they take you behind the pages of PFW on their online radio show exclusively on Patriots.com. Send in your questions and comments to webradio@patriots.com or call (508) 298-0398.
  • Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to the "Best of the Week" of Patriots.com Radio programming.
  • Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to replays of the best Patriots.com radio shows of the week
  • Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:15 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to the "Best of the Week" in Patriots.com Radio programming.
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to replays of the best Patriots.com radio shows of the week
  • Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:55 AM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to replays of the best Patriots.com radio shows of the week
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 11:55 AM - 2:00 PM EDT Live PFW in Progress Have lunch with Editor in Chief Fred Kirsch along with editor Paul Perillo, assistant editor Andy Hart and staff writer Erik Scalavino as they take you behind the pages of PFW on their online radio show exclusively on Patriots.com. Send in your questions and comments to webradio@patriots.com or call (508) 298-0398.
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of today's lineups on Patriots.com Radio.

News

Print
RSS

Patriots finalize 2011 Preseason schedule

Posted Apr 29, 2011

atriots announced today the time and date for the preseason game at Tampa Bay and have now finalized the entire 2011 schedule.

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. - The New England Patriots announced today the time and date for the preseason game at Tampa Bay and have now finalized the entire 2011 schedule. The Patriots will travel to play the Buccaneers on Thursday, Aug. 18 with a 7:30 p.m. kickoff.

The entire 2011 schedule is listed below.

2011 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time Affiliate Network
Thursday, Aug. 11 Jacksonville Jaguars 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV NEP Preseason Network
Thursday, Aug. 18 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV NEP Preseason Network
Saturday, Aug. 27 at Detroit Lions 8:00 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Thursday, Sept. 1 New York Giants 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV NEP Preseason Network

 
2011 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time Affiliate Network
Monday, Sept. 12 at Miami Dolphins 7:00 PM ET WCVB ESPN
Sunday, Sept. 18 San Diego Chargers 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Sept. 25 at Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Oct. 2 at Oakland Raiders 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Oct. 9 New York Jets 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Oct. 16 Dallas Cowboys 4:15 PM ET WFXT FOX
Sunday, Oct. 23 Bye Week      
Sunday, Oct. 30 at Pittsburgh Steelers 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Nov. 6 New York Giants 4:15 PM ET WFXT FOX
Sunday, Nov. 13 at New York Jets 8:20 PM ET WHDH NBC
Monday, Nov. 21 Kansas City Chiefs 8:30 PM ET WCVB ESPN
Sunday, Nov. 27 at Philadelphia Eagles 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
Sunday, Dec. 4 Indianapolis Colts 8:20 PM ET WHDH NBC*
Sunday, Dec. 11 at Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
Sunday, Dec. 18 at Denver Broncos 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
Saturday, Dec, 24 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
Sunday, Jan. 1 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
         
* - Game time and network subject to possible flexible scheduling adjustment.
Bold indicated nationally televised games

Related Tags