Coming Up
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:15 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to the "Best of the Week" in Patriots.com Radio programming.
  • Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of today's lineups on Patriots.com Radio.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT Live Fantasy Football Champs 120 minutes of non-stop Fantasy Football Strategy. Todd DeVries and Bill Enright are committed to helping you dominate your league. Tune in for expert analysis, weekly player rankings, and fantasy advice that will get you a Championship.
  • Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to the "Best of the Week" of Patriots.com Radio programming.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:55 AM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to the "Best of the Week" of Patriots.com Radio programming.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 11:55 AM - 2:00 PM EDT Live PFW in Progress Have lunch with Editor in Chief Fred Kirsch along with editor Paul Perillo, assistant editor Andy Hart and staff writer Erik Scalavino as they take you behind the pages of PFW on their online radio show exclusively on Patriots.com. Send in your questions and comments to webradio@patriots.com or call (508) 298-0398.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to the "Best of the Week" of Patriots.com Radio programming.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT Live Football Nation A dynamic and entertaining two hours of hardcore NFL coverage. Todd DeVries and Bill Enright highlight the latest story-lines from around the league, breakdown the current standings, and preview the upcoming slate of games.
  • Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to replays of the best Patriots.com radio shows of the week
  • Sat., Aug. 09, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:15 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to the "Best of the Week" in Patriots.com Radio programming.
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of today's lineups on Patriots.com Radio.

Complete Game Reports

Sunday, 1/16/2011 - 4:30 PM - Patriots vs Jets

Sunday, 1/2/2011 - 1:00 PM - Patriots vs Dolphins

Sunday, 12/26/2010 - 1:00 PM - Patriots @ Bills

Sunday, 12/19/2010 - 8:20 PM - Patriots vs Packers

Sunday, 12/12/2010 - 4:15 PM - Patriots @ Bears

Monday, 12/6/2010 - 1:00 PM - Patriots vs Jets

Thursday, 11/25/2010 - 12:30 PM - Patriots @ Lions

Sunday, 11/21/2010 - 4:15 PM - Patriots vs Colts

Sunday, 11/14/2010 - 8:20 PM - Patriots @ Steelers

Sunday, 11/7/2010 - 1:00 PM - Patriots @ Browns

Sunday, 10/31/2010 - 4:15 PM - Patriots vs Vikings

Sunday, 10/24/2010 - 4:15 PM - Patriots @ Chargers

Sunday, 10/17/2010 - 1:00 PM - Patriots vs Ravens

Monday, 10/4/2010 - 8:30 PM - Patriots @ Dolphins

Sunday, 9/26/2010 - 1:00 PM - Patriots vs Bills

Sunday, 9/19/2010 - 4:15 PM - Patriots @ Jets

Sunday, 9/12/2010 - 1:00 PM - Patriots vs Bengals

Thursday, 9/2/2010 - 7:00 PM - Patriots @ Giants

Thursday, 8/26/2010 - 7:30 PM - Patriots vs Rams

Thursday, 8/19/2010 - 8:00 PM - Patriots @ Falcons

Thursday, 8/12/2010 - 7:30 PM - Patriots vs Saints