You are here

Search Results

Results 1 - 10 of 113 for *

Sort By:

Filter By:

(-)

Search results

Game Notes: Patriots at Lions

Article Posted Thu, 25 Nov 2010

Tom Brady finished with a perfect rating after finishing 21-of-27 for 341 yards with four touchdowns and no interceptions for a 158.3 rating in the Patriots 45-24 win over the Detroit Lions. Read

Game Notes: Patriots at Steelers

Article Posted Mon, 15 Nov 2010

Tom Brady threw three touchdowns to rookie tight end Rob Gronkowski in New England's 39-26 victory over the Pittsburgh Steelers. The following are notes from the game. Read

Game Notes: Patriots at Eagles

Article Posted Thu, 13 Aug 2009

Patriots quarterback Tom Brady finished the night 10-of-15 for 100 yards with two touchdowns for a 97.2 quarterback rating. The following are notes from the Patriots-Eagles preseason game. Read

Game Notes: Patriots vs. Dolphins

Article Posted Sun, 8 Nov 2009

Patriots quarterback Tom Brady set a franchise record with his 27th 300-yard passing game. Brady had 332 passing yards in the Patriots 27-17 win over the Miami Dolphins at Gillette Stadium. Read

Game Notes: Patriots at Jets

Article Posted Sun, 20 Sep 2009

Patriots move to 1-1 on the season with a 16-9 loss to the New York Jets at the Meadowlands. Seventh-round pick WR Julian Edelman made his NFL debut with a team-leading eight receptions for 98 yards. Read

Game Notes: Patriots vs. Jets

Article Posted Sun, 16 Jan 2011

The following are game notes from the Patriots game against the New York Jets at Gillette Stadium on Sunday, January 16, 2011. Read

Game Notes: Patriots vs. Dolphins

Article Posted Sun, 2 Jan 2011

The following are game notes from the Patriots game against the Miami Dolphins at Gillette Stadium, on Sunday, January 2, 2011. Read

Game Notes: Patriots at Jets

Article Posted Sun, 19 Sep 2010

Randy Moss registered his 150th career touchdown. Wes Welker scored his third touchdown of the season. Read

Game Notes: Patriots at Giants

Article Posted Thu, 2 Sep 2010

New England closed the preseason with a 20-17 loss to the New York Giants at New Meadowlands Stadium on Thursday, September 2, 2010. The following are notes from the game. Read

Game Notes: Patriots vs. Vikings

Article Posted Sun, 31 Oct 2010

The following are game notes from the Patriots game against the Minnesota Vikings at Gillette Stadium, on Sunday, October 31, 2010. Read

Pages