Official website of the New England Patriots


  • 05/05

    Signed Rookie Free Agents TE Rashod Berry, DB Myles Bryant, TE Jake Burt, DL Nick Coe, LB De'Jon Harris, WR Will Hastings, QB Brian Lewerke, DL Bill Murray, WR Sean Riley, QB J'Mar Smith, RB J.J. Taylor, LB Kyahva Tezino, WR Jeff Thomas, DL Courtney Wallace and WR Isaiah Zuber

  • 04/30

    Signed DL Beau Allen, WR Damiere Byrd, LB Brandon Copeland, DB Cody Davis, QB Brian Hoyer, WR Marqise Lee, DB Adrian Phillips and FB Dan Vitale

  • 04/27

    Released DL Keointa Davis and DB Obi Melifonwu

  • 04/27

    Placed FB James Develin has been placed on the reserve/retired list

  • 04/21

    Traded TE Rob Gronkowski to Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • 04/17

    Signed restricted free agent DL Adam Butler

  • 04/16

    Signed restricted free agent OL Jermaine Eluemunor.

  • 04/01

    Released QB Cody Kessler.

  • 03/24

    Re-Signed LB Shilique Calhoun.

  • 03/23

    Released K Stephen Gostkowski.

  • 03/18

    Traded DB Duron Harmon to the Detroit Lions.

  • 03/16

    Designated OL Joe Thuney as franchise player.

  • 03/15

    Extended contract of S Devin McCourty.

  • 02/11

    Signed defensive back Lenzy Pipkins.

  • 01/07

    Signed DL Tashawn Bower to a future contract.

  • 01/06

    Signed WR Quincy Adeboyejo, LB Terez Hall, DB Obi Melifonwu, DB Adarius Pickett, WR Devin Ross, DL Nick Thurman and OL Najee Toran to future contracts.

Latest News