Official website of the New England Patriots

Patriots Unfiltered Replay Wed Sep 22 | 02:00 PM - 11:58 PM

Patriots Cheerleaders announce 2017 squad

The New England Patriots Cheerleaders have announced the names of the 2017 squad.


2017 Patriots Cheerleaders

Line Captains
Kayla Brunson
Melissa DeChello
Nicole Manelas
Victoria Spadaro

Jennifer Azarian
Alex Brandy
Andrea Cadigan
Jenna Cloutier
Alyssa Crane
Allison DeJesus
Kelsi Gotauco
Courtney Lamont
Jamie McDonough
Bailey Medeiros
Leanne Santorsola

Samantha Agyeman
Brooke Attanasio
Ashlee Bourque
Kelsey Cornwell
Khamare Farrar
Kimberly Gordon
Caitlyn Hart
Talia Laurito
Michaela Main
Sarah Masry
Victoria Nguyen
Emerald Peoples
Courtney Phillips
Julia Rossi
Adrena Santorsola
Ashley Shultz
Tiffany Sweeney
Isabella Tropeano
Kelsey Zimmerer

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


Latest News

Presented by

Trending Video


In Case You Missed It

Presented by