You are here

Schedule & Stats

Season Schedule

regular

  • 1
    Sun Sep 11
    8:30
    pm EDT
    NBC at Cardinals
    Arizona Cardinals 0-0-0
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Sep 11th 8:30 EDT University of Phoenix Stadium

    tv:

    NBC
  • 2
    Sun Sep 18
    1:00
    pm EDT
    CBS Dolphins
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Miami Dolphins 0-0-0
    Sunday, Sep 18th 1:00 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 3
    Thu Sep 22
    8:25
    pm EDT
    CBS NFL NETWORK Texans
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Houston Texans
    Thursday, Sep 22nd 8:25 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS NFL NETWORK
  • 4
    Sun Oct 02
    1:00
    pm EDT
    CBS Bills
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Buffalo Bills
    Sunday, Oct 2nd 1:00 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 5
    Sun Oct 09
    1:00
    pm EDT
    CBS at Browns
    Cleveland Browns
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Oct 9th 1:00 EDT FirstEnergy Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 6
    Sun Oct 16
    1:00
    pm EDT
    CBS Bengals
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Cincinnati Bengals
    Sunday, Oct 16th 1:00 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 7
    Sun Oct 23
    4:25
    pm EDT
    CBS at Steelers
    Pittsburgh Steelers
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Oct 23rd 4:25 EDT Heinz Field

    tv:

    CBS
  • 8
    Sun Oct 30
    1:00
    pm EDT
    CBS at Bills
    Buffalo Bills
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Oct 30th 1:00 EDT Ralph Wilson Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 9 bye week
  • 10
    Sun Nov 13
    8:30
    pm EST
    NBC Seahawks
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, Nov 13th 8:30 EST Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    NBC
  • 11
    Sun Nov 20
    4:25
    pm EST
    CBS at 49ers
    San Francisco 49ers
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Nov 20th 4:25 EST Levi's Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 12
    Sun Nov 27
    8:30
    pm EST
    NBC at Jets
    New York Jets
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Nov 27th 8:30 EST MetLife Stadium

    tv:

    NBC
  • 13
    Sun Dec 04
    1:00
    pm EST
    FOX Rams
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, Dec 4th 1:00 EST Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    FOX
  • 14
    Mon Dec 12
    8:30
    pm EST
    ESPN Ravens
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Baltimore Ravens
    Monday, Dec 12th 8:30 EST Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    ESPN
  • 15
    Sun Dec 18
    4:25
    pm EST
    CBS at Broncos
    Denver Broncos
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Dec 18th 4:25 EST Sports Authority Field at Mile High

    tv:

    CBS
  • 16
    Sat Dec 24
    1:00
    pm EST
    CBS Jets
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    New York Jets
    Saturday, Dec 24th 1:00 EST Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 17
    Sun Jan 01
    1:00
    pm EST
    CBS at Dolphins
    Miami Dolphins 0-0-0
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Jan 1st 1:00 EST Sun Life Stadium

    tv:

    CBS

Preseason Schedule

Embed Code #241

Preseason

  • 1
    Thu Aug 11
    7:30
    pm EDT
    WBZ Saints
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    New Orleans Saints 0-0-0
    Thursday, Aug 11th 7:30 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    Patriots Preseason Network
  • 2
    Thu Aug 18
    8:00
    pm EDT
    WBZ Bears
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Chicago Bears 0-0-0
    Thursday, Aug 18th 8:00 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    Patriots Preseason Network
  • 3
    Fri Aug 26
    7:30
    pm EDT
    WBZ at Panthers
    Carolina Panthers
    New England Patriots
    Friday, Aug 26th 7:30 EDT Bank of America Stadium

    tv:

    Patriots Preseason Network
  • 4
    Thu Sept 1
    7:00
    pm EDT
    WBZ at Giants
    New York Giants
    New England Patriots
    Thursday, Sept 1st 7:00 EDT MetLife Stadium

    tv:

    Patriots Preseason Network