You are here

Schedule & Stats

2015 PRESEASON OPPONENTS

 

Season Schedule

regular

  • 1
    Thu Sep 10
    8:30
    pm EDT
    NBC Steelers
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Pittsburgh Steelers 0-0-0
    Thursday, Sep 10th 8:30 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    NBC
  • 2
    Sun Sep 20
    1:00
    pm EDT
    CBS at Bills
    Buffalo Bills 0-0-0
    New England Patriots 0-0-0
    Sunday, Sep 20th 1:00 EDT Ralph Wilson Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 3
    Sun Sep 27
    1:00
    pm EDT
    CBS Jaguars
    New England Patriots
    Jacksonville Jaguars
    Sunday, Sep 27th 1:00 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 5
    Sun Oct 11
    4:25
    pm EDT
    CBS at Cowboys
    Dallas Cowboys
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, Oct 11th 4:25 EDT AT&T Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 6
    Sun Oct 18
    8:30
    pm EDT
    NBC at Colts
    Indianapolis Colts
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, Oct 18th 8:30 EDT Lucas Oil Stadium

    tv:

    NBC
  • 7
    Sun Oct 25
    1:00
    pm EDT
    CBS Jets
    New England Patriots
    New York Jets
    Sunday, Oct 25th 1:00 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 8
    Thu Oct 29
    8:25
    pm EDT
    CBS NFL NETWORK Dolphins
    New England Patriots
    Miami Dolphins
    Thursday, Oct 29th 8:25 EDT Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS NFL NETWORK
  • 9
    Sun Nov 08
    1:00
    pm EST
    FOX Redskins
    New England Patriots
    Washington Redskins
    Sunday, Nov 8th 1:00 EST Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    FOX
  • 10
    Sun Nov 15
    4:25
    pm EST
    CBS at Giants
    New York Giants
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, Nov 15th 4:25 EST MetLife Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 11
    Mon Nov 23
    8:30
    pm EST
    ESPN Bills
    New England Patriots
    Buffalo Bills
    Monday, Nov 23rd 8:30 EST Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    ESPN
  • 12
    Sun Nov 29
    8:30
    pm EST
    NBC at Broncos
    Denver Broncos
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, Nov 29th 8:30 EST Sports Authority Field at Mile High

    tv:

    NBC
  • 13
    Sun Dec 06
    4:25
    pm EST
    FOX Eagles
    New England Patriots
    Philadelphia Eagles
    Sunday, Dec 6th 4:25 EST Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    FOX
  • 14
    Sun Dec 13
    1:00
    pm EST
    CBS at Texans
    Houston Texans
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, Dec 13th 1:00 EST NRG Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 15
    Sun Dec 20
    1:00
    pm EST
    CBS Titans
    New England Patriots
    Tennessee Titans
    Sunday, Dec 20th 1:00 EST Gillette Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 16
    Sun Dec 27
    1:00
    pm EST
    CBS at Jets
    New York Jets
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, Dec 27th 1:00 EST MetLife Stadium

    tv:

    CBS
  • 17
    Sun Jan 03
    1:00
    pm EST
    CBS at Dolphins
    Miami Dolphins
    New England Patriots
    Sunday, Jan 3rd 1:00 EST Sun Life Stadium

    tv:

    CBS