Official website of the New England Patriots

Replay: Patriots Unfiltered Wed Dec 02 | 12:00 AM - 11:55 AM

Patriots Fill Out Their Practice Squad Roster

Transaction Thumb  Transactions 2020

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. – The New England Patriots announced today that they have signed 16 players to the practice squad: TE/DL Rashod Berry, DL Tashawn Bower, DB Myles Bryant, TE Jake Burt, K Nick Folk, LB Terez Hall, LB Cassh Maluia, DL Bill Murray, TE Paul Quessenberry, K Justin Rohrwasser, DB D'Angelo Ross, WR Devin Ross, RB J.J. Taylor, DL Nick Thurman, DL Xavier Williams and WR Isaiah Zuber were with the team during training camp.

Related Content