Official website of the New England Patriots

Patriots Playbook Thu Dec 03 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Patriots Sign Seven Players to Future Contracts

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. - The New England Patriots announced that they have signed WR Quincy Adeboyejo, LB Terez Hall, DB Obi Melifonwu, DB Adarius Pickett, WR Devin Ross, DL Nick Thurman and OL Najee Toran to future contracts. All of those players finished the season on the New England practice squad.

Related Content