Official website of the New England Patriots

Replay: Patriots Replay Tue Apr 13 | 12:00 AM - 11:55 AM

Patriots announce 14 transactions

In order to get down to the mandatory 53-man limit by 4:00 PM Sunday, the New England Patriots announced the following roster transactions.

Released: WR Michael Jennings; WR Chas Gessner; WR Ricky Bryant; CB Christian Morton; CB Terrell Buckley; DB Je'Rod Cherry; RB Kory Chapman; RB Malaefou MacKenzie; LB Justin Kurpeikis; LB Eric Alexander; DL Buck Rasmussen; T David Pruce.

Placed on Reserve/PUP: RB Cedric Cobbs; LB Matt Chatham.

A full analysis of these transactions will be available on Monday.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content