Official website of the New England Patriots

Replay: Patriots Unfiltered Fri Apr 16 - 12:00 AM | Sun Apr 18 - 11:59 PM

Pro Bowl fan balloting deadline this Friday

Patriots fans have less than 48 hours to vote for their favorite players for the 2007 Pro Bowl in Hawaii. The deadline is Friday, December 15. Currently, the Patriots have eight players who are ranked among the top six at their respective positions. Those players and their positions are listed below:

Special TeamsLarry Izzo - Currently in First Place

QuarterbacksTom Brady - Currently in Second Place

Defensive LinemenRichard Seymour - Currently in Third Place
Ty Warren - Currently in Sixth Place

CornerbacksAsante Samuel - Currently in Fourth Place

SafetiesRodney Harrison - Currently in Fourth Place

LinebackersTedy Bruschi - Currently in Fifth Place

Tight EndsBenjamin Watson - Currently in Sixth Place

Patriots fans who would like to vote are encouraged to visit the site listed below.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content