Official website of the New England Patriots

Replay: Patriots Unfiltered Fri May 14 - 12:00 AM | Sun May 16 - 11:58 PM

NFL Playoffs Schedule



NFC: 4:35 PM (ET) Arizona at Carolina (ESPN)

AFC: 8:15 PM (ET) Baltimore at Pittsburgh (NBC)

Sunday, January 4

AFC: 1:05 PM (ET) Cincinnati at Indianapolis (CBS)

NFC: 4:40 PM (ET) Detroit at Dallas (FOX)


Saturday, January 10

AFC: 4:35 PM (ET) Indianapolis/Cincinnati/Baltimore at New England (NBC)

NFC: 8:15 PM (ET) Carolina/Arizona/Detroit at Seattle (FOX)

Sunday, January 11

NFC: 1:05 PM (ET) Dallas/Carolina/Arizona at Green Bay (FOX)

AFC: 4:40 PM (ET) Pittsburgh/Indianapolis/Cincinnati at Denver (CBS)

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor. Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:

American Football Conference
1. New England (12-4, AFC East champion)
2. Denver (12-4, AFC West champion)
3. Cincinnati (11-4-1) or Pittsburgh (11-5, AFC North champion)
4. Indianapolis (11-5, AFC South champion)
5. Cincinnati (10-5-1) or Pittsburgh (10-6)
6. Baltimore (10-6)

National Football Conference
1. Seattle (12-4, NFC West champion)
2. Green Bay (12-4, NFC North champion)
3. Dallas (12-4, NFC East champion)
4. Carolina (7-8-1) (NFC South champion)
5. Arizona (11-5)
6. Detroit (11-5)

The NFC (FOX, 3:05 PM ET) and AFC (CBS, 6:40 PM ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 18.

The 2015 Pro Bowl (ESPN, 8:00 PM ET) will be played on Sunday, January 25 and Super Bowl XLIX on Sunday, February 1 (NBC, 6:30 PM ET), both at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content