Official website of the New England Patriots

replay
Replay: Patriots Unfiltered Thu Apr 22 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Patriots - Dolphins moved to 4:25pm

The Week 17 Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins game on Sunday, December 30 will be played at 8:20 PM ET on NBC, the Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots game will move to 4:25 PM ET on CBS and the Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings game will move to 4:25 PM ET on FOX, the NFL announced today.

Most markets will see four Sunday afternoon games (two on CBS and two on FOX) plus the NBC Sunday night game with the NFL's Week 17 double doubleheader schedule, which was introduced in 2006.

Following is the Week 17 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time):

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 30 (WEEK 17)

  • TAMPA BAY AT ATLANTA - 1:00 PM (ET) - FOX
  • N.Y. JETS AT BUFFALO - 1:00 PM (ET) - CBS
  • BALTIMORE AT CINCINNATI - 1:00 PM (ET) - CBS
  • CHICAGO AT DETROIT - 1:00 PM (ET) - FOX
  • HOUSTON AT INDIANAPOLIS - 1:00 PM (ET) - CBS
  • CAROLINA AT NEW ORLEANS - 12:00 PM (CT) - FOX
  • PHILADELPHIA AT N.Y. GIANTS - 1:00 PM (ET) - FOX
  • CLEVELAND AT PITTSBURGH - 1:00 PM (ET) - CBS
  • JACKSONVILLE AT TENNESSEE - 12:00 PM (CT) - CBS
  • KANSAS CITY AT DENVER - 2:25 PM (MT) - CBS
  • GREEN BAY AT MINNESOTA* - 3:25 PM (CT) - FOX
  • MIAMI AT NEW ENGLAND* - 4:25 PM (ET) - CBS
  • OAKLAND AT SAN DIEGO - 1:25 PM (PT) - CBS
  • ARIZONA AT SAN FRANCISCO - 1:25 PM (PT) - FOX
  • ST. LOUIS AT SEATTLE - 1:25 PM (PT) - FOX
  • DALLAS AT WASHINGTON* - 8:20 PM (ET) - NBC
    The NFL utilizes "flexible scheduling" on Sundays in Weeks 11-17 to ensure quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots.
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising