Divisional Playoff Inactives: Chargers at Patriots

The New England Patriots and Los Angeles Chargers announce the following inactives for their Divisional Playoff game on Sunday, January 13, 2019.

Patriots Inactives

Duke Dawson, DB

Ufomba Kamalu, DL

Stephen Anderson, TE

Obi Melifonwu, DB

Deatrich Wise, DL

Keionta Davis, DL

James Ferentz, OL

Chargers Inactives

Sean Culkin, TE

Detrez Newsome, RB

Cole Toner, C

Forrest Lamp, G

Dylan Cantrell, WR

Anthony Lanier, DE

T.Y. McGill, DT

Related Content