Official website of the New England Patriots

Replay: Patriots Unfiltered Fri Apr 16 - 12:00 AM | Sun Apr 18 - 11:59 PM

PFW Blog: Patriots captains announced; Fri practice notes

Moments ago, during his Friday press briefing, head coach Bill Belichick announced that his team has elected four captains for the 2010 season. They are QB Tom Brady, RB Kevin Faulk, NT Vince Wilfork, and LB Jerod Mayo, virtually the same lineup as last season.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content