Official website of the New England Patriots

Replay: Patriots Unfiltered Wed May 12 | 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM

NFL announces Divisional Playoffs

Commissioner PAUL TAGLIABUE announced today the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League Divisional Playoffs of January 10-11 (all times Eastern)


Saturday, January 10

NFC: 4:30 PM ET Carolina (11-5), Green Bay (10-6) or Seattle (10-6) at St. Louis (12-4) (FOX-TV)

AFC: 8:15 PM ET Baltimore (10-6), Tennessee (12-4) or Denver (10-6) at New England (14-2) (CBS-TV)

Sunday, January 11

AFC: 1:00 PM ET Indianapolis (12-4), Baltimore (10-6) or Tennessee (12-4) at Kansas City (13-3) (CBS-TV)

NFC: 4:45 PM ET Green Bay (10-6), Seattle (10-6) or Dallas (10-6) at Philadelphia (12-4) (FOX-TV)

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference (i.e. New England and Philadelphia) is host to the surviving team with the lowest playoff ranking.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content