Official website of the New England Patriots

Replay: Patriots Unfiltered Fri Apr 16 - 12:00 AM | Sun Apr 18 - 11:59 PM

Patriots sign nine to the practice squad

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. – The New England Patriots announced today that they have signed nine players to the practice squad: LB Trevor Bates, OL James Ferentz, RB D.J. Foster, DL Geneo Grissom, WR Cody Hollister, DB David Jones, OL Ted Karras, DL Darius Kilgo and DB Damarius Travis. All of those players were with the team for training camp. 

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content