Official website of the New England Patriots

Replay: Patriots Unfiltered Fri Apr 23 - 12:00 AM | Sun Apr 25 - 11:59 PM

Patriots Sign Eight Players to the Practice Squad

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. - The New England Patriots announced today that they have signed eight players to the practice squad: TE Stephen Anderson, LB Terez Hall, FB Jakob Johnson, DL Ufomba Kamalu, LB Calvin Munson, OL Dan Skipper, OL Tyree St. Louis and DL Nick Thurman were with the team during training camp.

Related Content